Repost – How 936 Pennies Will Forever Change How You Parent

My Mom shared this post with me one day when I was really struggling with being a new Mommy with major sleep deprivation and some major self-doubt. As you may expect, it made me cry, but it also helped me to change my perspective a bit and learn to live in the moment and savor every precious moment with my little one.

Click here to read this wonderful inspirational post that will show you just how a simple jar filled with 936 pennies can change your entire view of your child/children and how you raise them.

Leave a Reply

